Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janice Johnson-Greene

Janice Johnson-Greene

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Johnson-Greene
"Addie at Michael Laskin -State Farm Insurance Agent was simply superb! He was very knowledgeable and he made the process rather quick and easy. Thank you for the exceptional experience Addie."
Profile photo of Petra Coffman

Petra Coffman

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Coffman
"Everything was wonderful from getting quotes to being so helpful about questions. Always so pleasant. Ashley is awesome! They answer their phones and you get a real person not a recording. Mike has a great team."
Profile photo of Denny Phillips

Denny Phillips

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Phillips
"The staff were very helpful and did an excellent job. We are happy to be back with State Farm."
Profile photo of Richie W

Richie W

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie W
"I remove my review to protect State Farm workers and to allow them to earn from my public review..."
Profile photo of K. C.

K. C.

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. C.
"Amanda, at Michael Laskin - State Farm Insurance, went above and beyond. The quote I received for auto insurance was far better than any of the other major insurance companies. Amanda worked with me and took the time to answer all of my questions. She made the process of buying auto insurance simple, quick and easy. If you're in need of insurance, look no further. Amanda is awesome to work with and this office is second to none! Give them a call."
Profile photo of Get in or Stay behind

Get in or Stay behind

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Get in or Stay behind
"Good morning o just want to say million thanks you to the agent Ashley she was amazing and so helpful with my mommy account and she advice me the best insurance for family thank you so much you make me feel safe and our future safe too pigs bless you"
Profile photo of Marlene

Marlene

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene
"They got me a great price, they were fast and courteous."
Profile photo of Steven Johnson

Steven Johnson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Johnson
"Michael and State Farm are great to work with, the professionalism and promptness is unmatched. It is so nice to have a Person to work with verses an App. on your phone or a 1800 number. Thank You Michael"
Profile photo of Lorraine Dittmer

Lorraine Dittmer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Dittmer
"After comparing auto insurance quotes from several companies, I chose State Farm primarily due to the excellent service and follow through I received from Amanda. I'll be contacting her again in August to select my home insurance!"
Profile photo of Richard Simpkins

Richard Simpkins

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Simpkins
"Ashley did an outstanding job. She called and left a message with the quote and said she wouldn't call again until she heard from me. Just the way I like it!"
Profile photo of Jackie Walter

Jackie Walter

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Walter
"I was looking for new car insurance and was very happy to have found Laura H with Michael Laskin State Farm Insurance. She was very helpful in explaining the policy and walked me through the whole process to switch to their insurance company."
Profile photo of Gregg H

Gregg H

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg H
"Spoke with Addie for a new quote for auto and home. She was very responsive and answered all my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Jhai

Jhai

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhai
"I would like to personally give Ashley Frank a huge shout out! Ashley is very personable she is one of the few people that I've ever worked within the insurance sector (customer service especially) that I felt treated me like a person instead of a number or a potential lead. I was looking for new insurance. Ashley not only followed up but she continued to keep me on her list of things to do! I wasn't able to focus but because Ashley continued to reach out and respond to my questions with complete and thorough information, this process was seamless even down to the minute. I want to tell you Ashley again that I appreciate you. I appreciate you listening and hearing me. And most of all I appreciate you sharing which is helping me through a very difficult time. Thank you for your patience Ashley, thank you again for all you've done. It is the smallest things that make the biggest difference to people and Ashley exemplifies that. Not only do I have a new insurance company I feel like Ashley who was a stranger is now a friend! She helped take a big load off and I don't have enough appreciation or accolades to provide in this review."
Profile photo of Eva Markell

Eva Markell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Markell
"Ashley was great to work with."
Profile photo of Roger Zvolanek

Roger Zvolanek

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Zvolanek
"Michael, Ashley and all at the State Farm office have been doing a fine job taking care of my insurance needs. They’re always willing to put an extra effort to get the job done right. Thanks, guys. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Attila Juhasz

Attila Juhasz

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Attila Juhasz
"Best company I could have called, they handled everything quickly and saved me money. Couldn't recommend anyone better."
Profile photo of Roy Cronacher

Roy Cronacher

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Cronacher
"Quick and easy experience, very helpful!"
Profile photo of J Maley

J Maley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Maley
"Ashley was professional and personable. She was able to provide us with an insurance quote and policy on the same day which meant a lot to us since we were transferring from out of state. It made for a positive experience!"
Profile photo of Tim Leppert

Tim Leppert

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Leppert
"Ashley was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of George Bardmesser

George Bardmesser

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Bardmesser
"Very responsive, good insurance agency, highly recommend."
Profile photo of frank mazzella

frank mazzella

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frank mazzella
"All I can say is wow! The honesty and integrity of this agency is unbelievable. The customer service is a 10 star rating. Ashley was absolutely wonderful very knowledgeable and professional. This was the easiest with an insurance company I have ever experienced. I highly recommend dealing with this agency."
Profile photo of Diosdado Camejo

Diosdado Camejo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diosdado Camejo
"Ha sido una experiencia maravillosa haberlos conocido ,gracias por sus servicios,el señor Luis es muy profecional mis bendiciones para el,gracias Luis por encontrar lo q buscaba para mis autos"
Profile photo of Kestahn Moore

Kestahn Moore

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kestahn Moore
"Worked with Addie & Michael , great team effort in getting me and my family awesome rates. The team is receptive and very responsive never missed a beat on expectations and the outcome matched! As a businessman, I would recommend their work based on personal and professional experiences."
Profile photo of Luigi Varrasso

Luigi Varrasso

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luigi Varrasso
"We just moved to Florida and we were looking for car insurance quote. We did get several quotes, however, Michael and his team did an amazing job of handling the insurance process. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. We are considering to move our home insurance to State Farm because of Michael and his wonderful team. Thank you State Farm for having such amazing people working with us."
Profile photo of Alysha Jayne

Alysha Jayne

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alysha Jayne
"Great quotes provided and excellent customer. Laura went through everything with me and was very helpful"