Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Laskin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Laskin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Anderson

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick and friendly service."

Ming Zhang

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"handled my car insurance swiftly, politely, and with a nice price"

Tony Pagliarulo

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Overall the State Farm team and my agent Harli did a great job helping me find the right car insurance."

Peter Vander Sluis

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience signing up for new auto insurance with Harry at Michael Laskin's Agency. Not only did they save me hundreds of dollars they made the transition painless!"

Brendan Long

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"10/10"

Captlmhook M

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Highly recommended 👍👍"

Arlene Delemos

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harry was very informed and was able to process my requests quickly and efficiently. Sent a request to cancel my current policy and everything. Made switching super easy. Definitely recommend."

Susan Kapp

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently changed to State Farm for our auto insurance, and were very pleased with the rate that we were charged. Thank you for your good service."

Mike Bungert

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team made everything very easy."

Mackenzie Vaughn

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Addie was very quick to give me a call once I quoted Auto coverage online. Michaels office has a text line which is very convenient! I was able to get $50 less per month switching to StateFarm and Addie assisted me very quickly in getting it bound. Thanks again!!"

Edward Vosselmann

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shop here for a great insurance quote and fantastic customer service. I was shopping for a new insurance company. My little gecko kept raising my rates every time I renewed. I asked for a better quote and was told nothing could be done. I looked at State Farm and was contacted by Ashley. She took my info and provided me an offer I could not refuse. Ashley is courteous, professional and listened to my needs. I could not ask for a better experience. I purchased my new policy from her. I was so impressed by Ashley and Michael for outstanding customer care. Go ahead and contact this office for all your insurance needs. You will be pleasantly surprised and glad you did. I feel like a respected customer once again! Tired of your insurance carrier? Make the move and reach out to Michael Laskin and his awesome customer care associates. Did I mention Ashley was phenomenal? Call today and be amazed! 🚙🏡🚣🚵👪⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐❤❤❤"

Rich

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a better policy at a cheaper rate thanks to Ashley's help!"

Julie Anne Normand

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went online to check if I could get a better insurance rate, within a few hours I was provided a much better auto quote and an encouraging text from Ashly at State Farm who than promptly contacted me via phone and spent hours defining my insurance needs, and giving me the most discounts in the best coverage for the dollar I ended up with a substantial a better rate than my current auto insurance provider with better coverage! The representative from State Farm name is Ashley she was extremely professional knowledgeable . She also was able to get me a better rate on my life insurance with more coverage. I can't rave enough about my experience with her and how much I appreciate all the time and savings she worked hard to obtain for me. Kudos better coverage better life insurance at a significant savings! I am so glad I reached out. I feel so much better about my coverage on my automobiles and life insurance and protection for my family me."

Lynn Larrieu

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Addie and she was so helpful sufficient and got me a great deal on State Farm"

Jimmey Mygatt

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided a great quote and replied right away to switch my insurance. Harli was very friendly and answered all my questions."

Christopher Robertson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was super friendly and helpful and the quote was extremely competitive!"

Benjamin Moroschan

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is not a review of State Farm Insurance, but specifically a review of Mike Laskin's office. Having held insurance through various agents and agencies for 25 years, never have I ever had so positively memorable an experience in obtaining insurance as today with Mike. Within 60 seconds of requesting a quote for coverage, I received a call from Mike and minutes later I'm happy to say I'm a client and more importantly a subscriber. Mike will, without question or second thought, be my first call when pursuing additional insurance needs in the future. Thank you, Mike, for introducing customer service and a client-centric approach back into the modern insurance industry. If I could give 9 stars on this review, I'd still be wanting to give 10 billion."

Cindy Coyle

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently need a transfer of my State Farm car insurance to a new Florida policy. Addie answered my questions and provided all of the information I needed to make the insurance coverage easy. Addie was very professional while handling the conversation in a very pleasant way. Many thanks for fabulous service."

Martin Kenney

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a nice easy process Changing my policy after being with my old insurance company after 23 years … Harli and the team at Michael Laskin State Farm insurance are 5 stars !!"

James Porter

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm truly happy to be back on the State Farm family. Immediately Michael and his staff have been totally supportive. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there!!"

S D

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Harry at Michel Laskin State Farm Agency was a positive experience; no pressure, just efficient and respectful service. State Farm provided the exact coverage I requested with a competitive price. Excellent service."

Jennifer Crabill

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was so fast and efficient with getting our quotes. She is very easy to work with and made the whole process a breeze."

SD MNE

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had received exceptional service from Ms. Ashlely she is absolutely professional and have absolutely amazing customer service skills and very knowledgeable, and she goes above and beyond for her customer. I’m so glad the company has representive like Ms. Ashley making a difference in our life as a customers and we truly appreciate her and she is a great asset to the company. It start from management and thank you so very for being awesome and especially Ashley she rocks totally! Sherly D."

Eric Beck

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great customer service and savings by switching over to State Farm. I couldn't be more happier!"

Debra Gary

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harli rendered great, efficient and prompt service as we got my new car insurance policy activated. Thanks bunches! Debra V Gary"